VIVO! Advertising

Discover the advertising options in VIVO! shopping centers

Do you want to make your company, brand or product visible? Are you looking for other ways to reach more potential customers? We offer various types of advertising spaces.

We are looking forward to a successful cooperation!

We will be happy to help you with your advertising enquiries and look forward to contacting you personally. 

VIVO_rebranding_194.jpg
VIVO_rebranding_110.jpg
LCD screens

Your ad can glow on screens of different sizes, both inside and outside of the shopping center. You can also use poster areas such as CLV or smaller formats.

Outside and inside

As additional advertising space we can offer both outdoor and indoor CLV - citylight showcases. Consider which format and type is best to present your business or merchandise.

VIVO_rebranding_8.jpg

Get in touch

Are you interested in advertising options at VIVO!?

We are happy to help you with your advertising enquiries and look forward to getting in touch with you. To contact us please send us an e-mail to:

 

VIVO! Hostivar: hostivar@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Bratislava: bratislava@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Krosno: krosno@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Lublin: lublin@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Stalowa Wola: stalowawola@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Pila: vivo.pila@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Baia Mare: baiamare@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Cluj-Napoca: cluj-napoca@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Constanta: constanta@vivo-shopping.com

VIVO! Pitesti: pitesti@vivo-shopping.com